NostalPic
Home Privacy Support

Privacy choices

Manage Your Data

You can manage photos and displays in the app. You can also contact us to request access, correction, deletion, or help with your NostalPic account.

Delete Photos Or Displays

Use the iPhone app to delete individual photos from your NostalPic library or remove Apple TV displays from your account. Removing a display unpairs that Apple TV while preserving the frame and its queue. Deleting a photo removes it from your library and any frame queues that reference it.

Delete Your Account

In the iPhone app, open Account and choose Delete Account. You can also request help with account deletion by emailing hello@nostalpic.app from the email address associated with your Sign in with Apple account, or include enough information for us to verify the account.

Account deletion removes your NostalPic account, display records, queues, and uploaded photos, subject to limited retention for legal, security, backup, and fraud-prevention purposes.

Request Access Or Correction

You can request a copy of account information associated with your NostalPic account or ask us to correct inaccurate account information by emailing hello@nostalpic.app.

Tracking And Sale Of Data

NostalPic does not sell personal information and does not track you across other companies' apps or websites for advertising.

Contact

For privacy requests, email hello@nostalpic.app.